ACU - EAST MIDLAND CENTRE MEETING DATES 2018

 

Saturday 20th January 2018

Annual General Meeting and Centre Board Meeting No.1
Executive Committee Meeting & Presentation of Awards


Thursday 15th February 2018

Officials Licencing Seminar

Monday 26th March 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Monday 2nd July 2018

Executive Committee Meeting
Centre Board Meeting No. 2

Monday 3rd September 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Monday 15th October 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday 10th November 2018

EMRA Dinner

Sunday 11th November 2018

Annual Dates Meeting,
Centre Board Meeting No.3
Executive Committee Meeting

Monday 14th January 2019

Executive Committee Meeting
(Accounts & Budget Meeting)

Saturday 19th January 2019

Annual General Meeting and Centre Board Meeting No.1
Executive Committee Meeting
& Presentation of Awards

 
East Midland Centre - Tel: 07866605082 - e-Mail: annie126@outlook.com